Students MUST be enrolled and successfully completing a Career Tech program that is officially under the umbrella of the Four Cities Compact.  Programs that are "technical" but not listed in the catalogue as Four Cities Compact programs are not eligible.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now